Airdrop program
Get from 15 SOL free and 10 SOL per referral
Get free SOL
Sola
beta
16 days
Photo #1 from Usia, India by Sania Khan made on 2018-12-03 12:12 for Sola

🐥If you love life, don't waste time, for time is what life is made up of. 🐥

Good evening 💜

have a beautiful time !

47830votes
28.311SOL earned
Vote
Share
Vote
Share
100
1740
47830
India, Usia
108 comments
Kashif .G143👔
yes ture......ab bat karty heen ap py..... Cheetyannn kaalyan wy ... چٹیاں کلایاں وے😅😅😄😄😉😉
41
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
😅😅😅nice jokes 😍
57
Umer Farooq
Sania Khan, 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
36
Kashif .G143👔
Its not a joke song yaad aa gya tha ap ki es post ko dakh kr😅😅
40
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Heeheee 😆😆 haa song yaad ayi suni hu kae baar 😅 achi joke karte ho ap lol 😍
56
Kashif .G143👔
😅😅😅😅😅😅 sania
40
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
🙈🙈
56
M. Z_Shan 🔘
Pro Creator
Very Beautiful wwatch and well said. 👌👌👌
37
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Thanqq uh 😍😍
47
Brijesh kumar shrivastava
Waqt ka hr shehh pe raaj... Waqt hr shehh ka gulam
37
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Yes...right 😍😍
38
Brijesh kumar shrivastava
Sania Khan, thanks dr
37
M Sheraz
Deleted by Sola moderator
55
Sofikhan
really oxm
34
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Thank you 🌻💜🌻💜
45
Aslamnisoana
Beautifully watch
40
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Gud night 🌟⭐
26
sidra jan
Kya time horha hai
36
SimplyATable
Looks nice, but I wouldn't get it, I like durable watches.
38
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
😆😆 TQ dear❤
46
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
⭐Good⭐ morning 🙌 All friends ❤
54
Asad
Nice dear
34
Shafi
Yes, true words✔👍
34
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
🙌❤🙌
44
Ali Ashraf
Very beautiful watch and well said.
41
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Thank uh 😆😆✌
46
M Sheraz
Deleted by Sola moderator
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Good evening friends 🙈😍🙈
54
Kashif .G143👔
Good evening G😘😘
38
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
🍮🍮🍪
59
Jayesh Joshi
Nice watch....alone but waiting
45
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Thank u 😍😍 alone but happy 😆
43
Dom Ty
Deleted by Sola moderator
52
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Good morning friends 😍✌😍 nice day 🌻
41
Fahad Tariq_💕Fahdii
Good morning 😎
54
bdijack
Pro Creator
Fahad Tariq_💕Fahdii, Hey
hkniazi
Deleted by Sola moderator
Umer Farooq
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
39
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Thanqq uh everyone 😍💘😍
50
Umer Farooq
Mentioned not g sania g
38
Umer Farooq
Or sania khaan g kase hn ap
39
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Fine g and you 😍😍
30
Umer Farooq
Sania Khan, mi b bilkul thk
42
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Umer Farooq, 💝💝💝
29
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Hot toh ap lagte ho meri watch nhi 😒😒
31
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Waseem Haider, heeheeehshah 😅
30
Zaigham Farooq
Yes butt good time is love
35
zoya ali
Nice watch
48
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
Goodnight friends 😩
33
bdijack
Pro Creator
Sania Khan, Good night
19
Sana Daar
Nice watch
12
Sania Khan
Pro Creator
Author
❤❤thank you❤❤
21
Kashif .G143👔
Sania abi tumhary comments ky leay bhi whit karoon😋😋😝
3
Hamed
OK, great, like 👍👍👍
20
Nila khannama
Deleted by Sola moderator
Rais Ahmed
Aby yeh larka hai.
10
Nila khannama
Deleted by Sola moderator
Muhammad Nadeem
nice same like hare
18
Nila khannama
Deleted by Sola moderator
Nila khannama
Deleted by Sola moderator
10
Sajid865
Very nice
11
Lakshitha
Very beautiful
11
Champika jayaruwan
Deleted by Sola moderator
Write something...
Send
Earn SOL - a cryptocurrency used in Sola (ERC20 standard token). Sola is an iOS, Android and web application which is a mix of a media and community. Sola allows discovering new people and exciting content in a most simple, friendly and relaxed manner.