Sola
beta
Dazzle
a month

If you give a man a fish you teach feed him for a day if you teach a man to fish you feed him for a lifetime. 🙊🙉🙈The more skills we have the more valuable we become🙊🙉🙈🙊🙉🙈Poor people play to not lose.. wealthy people play to win! 🙊🙉🙈 7pm PST8pm MST9pm CST10pm EST https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P22okYoCuQ4&feature=youtu.be IF YOU WANT TO JOIN MY SUCCESS GROUP AND GET SOME FREE KNOWLEDGE GO RIGHT HERE 🔽🔽🔽https://www.facebook.com/groups/royalwinners #Winner #Wednesday'sTonight! See you there7pm PST8pm MST9pm CST10pm EST

210votes
0.143SOL earned
Vote
Share
Vote
Share
0
23
210
United States, Lakewood
No comments
Write something...
Send